Please find below details of our 2020-2021 Weymouth Rotary Officers and Committees
Current President – Rose Bruce
President Elect – Jerry Way
President Nominee – David Langridge
Immediate Past Presidents – Joseph Swindell 2019-20, Roger Fry 2018-19, Robert Sedgbeer 2017-18
Secretary – David Smith
Treasurer – Neil Price
International and Foundation – Roger Fry, 
Youth Opportunities and Community and Vocational Services – Richard Burgess, 
Fund Raising/Special Projects – Michael Pashen,
House – Alan Burt,
Communications – Adrian Atkinson
Membership – Jerry Way,
Fellowship – Murray Ashby
Pilgrim House – Rose Bruce,
Fayre In The Square – Jerry Way,